Rally driver. Driving instructor. Product trainer.

On the racing line between racetrack and product training: authentic, proficient, dynamic.

Driving a car on tarmac and gravel roads at your maximum level is just one thing: incomparable emotional. In these unique moments we experience the potential Gottlieb Wilhelm Daimler and Carl Benz gave their visions of individual vehicles. The enjoyment of driving is not dried up in the last 130 years. The symbiosis of human being and proven technology is diversified – more than ever before.

Walter Röhrl, World Rally Champion of 1980 and 1982, formulated it accurately when saying: “When you are accelerating a car, tears of emotion have to drip horizontally to the ear”. I promise you: You are able to sense these emotional releases between pedal systems, steering and gearshift. You will attain your goal – with the aid of a professional trainer who combines speed, enthusiasm and eloquent speaking.

Welcome to the world of precision, adrenaline and product experience.




Niklas Stötefalke





Motorsports

As a kid it all started with karting, as a teenager there was the entry into automobile slalom. After completing secondary education green light was given for rallysport. To this day: four world championship rounds and a countless number of events in German Rally Championship.

Driving instructor

Raise your driving skills on a new level! Make the right decision in just a split second. Fasten your seat belts: Intensive training that guarantees driving pleasure.

Product trainer

Eloquent, competent, casual – in, around and beside the race track. Effective and to the point on product launches and evening events due to several years of relevant professional experience, language and didactic studies.

Rallyefahrer. Fahrinstruktor. Produkttrainer.

Auf der Idealline zwischen Rennstrecke und Produktschulung: authentisch, fachkundig, rasant.

Ein Automobil punktgenau über Asphalt- und Schotterwege steuern – das ist vor allem eines: unvergleichlich emotional. In diesen einzigartigen Momenten erleben wir das unheimliche Potenzial, das Gottlieb Wilhelm Daimler und Carl Benz ihren Visionen individueller Verkehrsmittel vermachten. Die Leidenschaft am Autofahren ist in den vergangenen rund 130 Jahren nicht versiegt. Die Begeisterung am Zusammenspiel von Mensch und Maschine ist größer und vielfältiger denn je.

Walter Röhrl, zweifacher Rallye-Weltmeister in den Achtzigerjahren, sagte einmal ganz passend: „Beim Beschleunigen müssen die Tränen der Ergriffenheit waagerecht zum Ohr hin abfließen“. Zu solch ungeahnten Gemütsregungen sind Sie zwischen Pedalerie, Lenk- und Schaltinstrumentarien imstande – versprochen! Mit einem professionellen Trainer an Ihrer Seite, der Speed, begeisternden Enthusiasmus und eloquenten Auftritt miteinander vereint.

Herzlich Willkommen in der Welt von Präzision, Adrenalin und Produkterlebnis.




Ihr Niklas Stötefalke





Motorsport

Von Kindesbeinen an im Kartsport, als Jugendlicher im Automobil-Slalom, nach dem Abitur im Rallyewagen. Bis heute: vier gefahrene Rallye-Weltmeisterschaftsläufe und unzählige Veranstaltungen im Rahmen der Deutschen Rallye Meisterschaft.

Fahrinstruktor

Bringen Sie Ihre Fahrfertigkeiten auf ein neues Level! Es gilt, im Cockpit innerhalb von Zehntelsekunden die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Anschnallen und festhalten: Intensives Training, das Fahrspaß garantiert.

Produkttrainer

Eloquent, kundig, leger – in und fernab der Boxengasse. Bei Produkteinführungen, Messeveranstaltungen und abendlichen Events sprachlich auf den Punkt: Kommunikation auf der Ideallinie durch mehrjährige Berufserfahrung, Didaktik-Studium und zertifizierte Neuland&Partner-Trainerausbildung.